Bunch Library Home
Belmont University HomepageConnect to BICAsk for help
 
Search CUB Cat Reference Library Services Subject guides About the Library

 

    E-Journals Portal     |    Athena Catalog

Trouble connecting from On Campus? Click HERE!

ABI Inform (ProQuest) General Business File International (TEL) NIST Data Gateway
ACCRA Cost of Living Index General OneFile (TEL) Nursing Journals (ProQuest)
AES Online Electronic Library General Reference Center Gold (TEL) Online Journal of Issues in Nursing (OJIN)
AgeLine Global Trade Atlas OT Search
ArtStor Grove Music Online OTSeeker
Athena Haworth Press Periodicals Oxford English Dictionary
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI) Oxford Reference Online
Bible Gateway (Concordance search) Health and Wellness Resource Center (TEL) Philosopher's Index
Biochemical Journal Health Reference Center Academic (TEL) PNAS
Biomedical Journals Collection IV Historical Maps (David Rumsey) Political Risk Yearbook
BNA Tax Management Library Historical Newspapers, New York Times (ProQuest) Population Index
Bplans.com Hollywood Reporter, ESQ. Professional Collection (TEL)
CCH Tax Research Network Hoover's Company Records (ProQuest) Project Muse
CenTradeX ICPSR ProQuest
ChemIDplus IIMP (International Index to Music Periodicals) PsycInfo
Child Welfare Information Gateway In the First Person PubChem
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online) Informe (TEL) Public Domain Music
CINAHL Nursing and Allied Health Index Journal on Excellence in College Teaching PubMed
Classical Music Library JSTOR Arts and Sciences Registry of Nursing Research
Cochrane Library LexisNexis Academic Universe Religion & Philosophy Database (TEL)
Computer Database (TEL) LexisNexis Statistical Universe Religion Journals (ProQuest)
CQ Researcher Literature Resource Center (TEL) RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Directory of Open Access Journals MathSciNet Science Journals (ProQuest)
Dissertations and Theses (ProQuest) Medieval Sources Online Science Direct
DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music) Military & Intelligence Database (TEL) Scientific American Archive Online
eBooks Collection (NetLibrary) MLA Bibliography Scribner Writers Series (TEL)
EBSCO Electronic Journals Morningstar.com Smithsonian Global Sound
Economist.com Music in Print Social Science Journals (ProQuest)
Education Full Text Musical America STAT-Ref Nursing
Education Journals (ProQuest) NAMTA Montessori Bibliography & Research Guide Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL)
EIU Country Commerce Nashville Business Journal Teacher Reference Center
EIU Country Data National Criminal Justice Reference Service Tennessee General Assembly
EIU Viewswire National Guideline Clearinghouse Tennessee Newspapers (NewsBank)
Emory Law Library Electronic Desk Reference National Newspaper Index (TEL) Twayne Author Series (TEL)
Encyclopedia Americana and Grolier Encyclopedia National Teaching & Learning Forum U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
ERIC Education Index National Trade Data Bank (with STAT-USA) Value Line Investment Survey
Expanded Academic ASAP (TEL) Naxos Music Library (Classical) Vanderbilt Television News Archive
Free Hand Music (sheet music) Naxos Music Library (Jazz) Wisertrade
Gale Virtual Reference Library (TEL) netLibrary eBooks WorldCat
General Business File ASAP (TEL)   Zacks Research Reports
     

Belmont University
Lila D. Bunch Library
1900 Belmont Blvd.
(615) 460-6782